Fishing some new slices of life…

Hello world!

Hello dear (potential and still non-existing) readers!

I guess this is my blog, just randomly started. I don’t know yet what I’m planning to put in here, but I already have some clues. You’ll prolly hear about :

  • Monster Hunter Freedom Unite, and quite a lot, since I’m a big fan of it (almost addicted)
  • Interesting news about our beloved PSP (well, interesting at least from my point of view)
  • My point of view regarding some forgotten games that didn’t deserve to be forgotten, and perhaps my opinion about well-known games as well
  • Some random philosophy about life in general, or other topics
  • I could be posting here some ideas about potential scientific breakthrough
  • Possibly some drawings of mine, but I’m not sure about it yet…
  • With some luck, perhaps some programming stuff, but I don’t know if I’ll post about it yet…

I’ll prolly improve the design when I have time (I’m running out of it this weekend…).

Let’s hope this blog will last long!

One response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    January 29, 2011 at 00:09

Leave a Reply

