Fishing some new slices of life…

100th view!

Hello again dear readers,

I’m just so happy! We’ve reached the 100th view today!


Thank you everyone! If I’ve managed to reach this point, it’s thanks to you! (And yeah, I’m sorry for this useless post, but I just wanted to share my happiness about it)

I hope I’ll get this blog to develop further and further! Actually, I’m working on many articles on my side when I find time… I hope you’ll get to see it!

And do not forget to spread the word about this place! Thank you again!

4 responses

  1. 9

    C’est moi qui ai regardé 100 fois :}

    February 11, 2011 at 02:05

    • Ben bravo patate, t’as que ça à faire toi xD

      February 14, 2011 at 00:25

  2. Shayla

    Congrats, Liam~ 😄 *throws confetti*

    February 11, 2011 at 09:57

    • thanks! 😀
      I hope I’ll keep going this way 😀 Stay tuned! 😀

      February 12, 2011 at 01:07

Leave a Reply

